Home    
Welcome To Car Insurance Quotes Online - Your One Stop Resource for Saving Money.






Hurricane Car Insurance

Get instant auto insurance quotes online from multiple top rated companies in Hurricane and save up to $500. Find local agents in your area.

 

Bringhurst-Leavitt Insurance Agency
Street : 55 S 300 W
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-4681
Agency : Allied, Allstate, Colorado Casualty, MetLife Auto & Home, Safeco

Dawn White
Street : 1141 W State St
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-9195
Agency : ANPAC

Gene Gallia
Street : 83 S 2600 W
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-2305
Agency : Allstate

John West
Street : 1141 W State St Ste 11
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-3805
Agency : ANPAC

Ken Lefevre
Street : 1141 W State St Ste 11
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 628-2073
Agency : ANPAC

Mark Drawe
Street : 1141 W State St Ste 6c
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-3511
Agency : State Farm

Micah Gubler
Street : 525 W State St Ste 5
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-9813
Agency : Bristol West, Farmers, Foremost

Tadi West
Street : 1141 W State St Ste 11
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-3805
Agency : ANPAC

Valley Insurance Brokers
Street : 525 W State St Ste 5
City : Hurricane
State : UT (Utah)
Zip Code : 84737
Phone : (435) 635-9811
Agency : AIG, Colorado Casualty

 

Utah Auto Insurance Laws

Utah has no-fault auto insurance laws. No-fault auto insurance allows policyholders to recover financial losses from their own insurance company, regardless of fault. Under current no-fault laws, motorists may sue for severe injuries and for pain and suffering only if medical expenses exceed a certain monetary threshold.

Utah law requires motorists to carry bodily injury and property damage liability insurance to help pay for damages they cause in an auto accident. The minimum amounts Utah drivers are required to carry are 25/50/15: $25,000 per person; $50,000 for two or more persons for bodily injury liability; and $15,000 for property damage liability. For each person injured in your car, the first $3,000 in medical expenses will be covered by your policy under Personal Injury Protection.


 

Utah Car Insurance > Other Utah Cities



Testimonials

By switching my car insurance, I've saved over $600. Your brokers really helped me get the deal that I wanted.
Scott, CA

Your website was so easy to use. I'm now saving loads of money on my car insurance. Thank you so much!
Eric, MD

I never thought that car insurance could be so affordable. Now, I feel safe knowing that my family and I are protected.
Nikki, VA

Just by reducing my interest rates, you really helped me out. Even with bad credit, you guys helped me find an affordable auto loan.
John, FL

Contact Us | Help
Copyright 2009 carinsuranceqt.com